Church Saints-Côme and Damien
Today 09:00 - 18:30
Contact
Rue principale
67120 Ernolsheim Bruche
Dating from 1838-1839, this building was built on the site of a church dedicated to Saint Como and Saint Damian.
Today 09:00 - 18:30
Rue principale
67120 Ernolsheim Bruche
Dating from 1838-1839, this building was built on the site of a church dedicated to Saint Como and Saint Damian.